Performers announced for the 2024 iHeartRadio Music Awards include Justin Timberlake, Green Day, TLC, Jelly Roll, Lainey Wilson, and Tate McRae.

Cher will receive the 2024 iHeartRadio Icon Award, with a special musical tribute planned for the event.

Taylor Swift leads with nine nominations, followed by Jelly Roll, SZA, and 21 Savage with eight each.

New categories have been added this year, including pop artist of the year and K-pop artist of the year.

Voting is open until March 25 for select categories, with fans able to vote on iHeartRadio's website.

The awards show will air live on April 1 from the Dolby Theatre on Fox.

Cher to be Honored with Icon Award at 2024 iHeartRadio Music Awards